77jneedle


Pre-Hangman(11)

Posted in Uncategorized by 77jneedle on October 18, 2012
Tags: ,

Here’s a screenshot of my final project. Foolish is exactly how I felt after figuring out my mistake.

This assignment was intimidating at first, but once it’s broken up into step by step of what needs to be done it all becomes a lot much easier. Initially I try and have an idea of what needs to be done for the entire project, but this time I just took it one step at a time and figured each one out. The only real problem I had was with the click count which ended up being a really silly mistake on my part as the output textbox field was too small that the numbers weren’t being displayed because they didn’t fit! So I spent the majority of the day trying to figure that one out, and it turned out to be something so small. But other than this I didn’t really have too many problems.

Leave a comment